top of page

7 Minute Workout Routine - When You Don't Have Time for a Full Workout

Hey everyone!

Time for another week and another No Fuss Monday! Now, listen, I'm super tired and lazy today and I have been thinking about how much I need to get up and move again. I never seem to have time, with work and home and social life (I'm not a super social bug, but I do love my girl time.) So, with all that I do in my day to day it seems I'm always busy and looking for something that I could do that's fast and gets the job done.

So, I found this workout routine that takes 7 minutes and apparently burns fat and helps you lose weight and get into shape. I read the comments on Youtube and everyone that has tried it said that it is hard but effective. That's the kind of thing I'm looking for, though. One thing I did like about this workout video was that they showed an easier alternative to the exercises if they were too hard. So give these exercises a try and see if you like them! I'm going to!

I'm going to keep this one simple tonight, because, it's Monday but most importantly because I'm going to head off to spend some time with my family. Family is where it's at in life and I love mine! So, Happy Monday, everyone!


bottom of page