top of page

Wouldn't it be Nice to learn how to play the Beach Boys on the ukulele?

THE BEACH BOYS

Welcome back everyone to another Ukulele Wednesday! It's getting warmer out and I wanted to share my love of the Beach boys by adding in a ukulele twist! What a better way than to watch and learn some Beach Boys ukulele tutorials!

California Girl - The Beach Boys

Wouldn't it be Nice - Beach Boys

Kokomo - The Beach Boys

Surfin' USA - Beach Boys

I also have added a few golden classics from the Beach Boys themselves!

I'm so glad that they don't always stand without their instruments. Could this be any more awkward?

Now they have instruments, but those pants and twitchy movements...another awkward classic.

Thankfully they didn't match each other forever, but most bands did wear the same or mostly the same outfit for their shows at the time. I love these guys, though, and wanted to share some fun videos from them to take you back.


bottom of page