top of page

DIY Pallet Shelf with Hooks

Welcome back to the second week's Tutorial Tuesday and today I want to show you handy-folk out there a DIY project that I hope you'll love!

This is a shelf with wall hooks made from a pallet that is demonstrated by none other than a pregnant woman. This beautiful pallet would look good in a country - chic, casual, rustic, industrial, and artistic type settings. There really are endless ideas you could do with this shelf.

This video is a bit on the long side, but she really walks you through how this process is done and speeds things up where she can.

I haven't made this but I have made a shelf before in shop class in high school and it was very fun and rewarding. I love working with wood and hope to do some projects soon. Keep this tutorial in mind if you're planning doing some wood projects this spring and summer!

Thanks for watching and I hope you liked this week's Tutorial Tuesday!


bottom of page