top of page

Welcome to The Quality Girl Blog

Ah, finally! I'm here and in print! The Quality Girl Blog is my brand new baby and I'm very excited to share her with you!

Very often I'm asked questions like, "How did you do that," "What did you use," Can you send me that video?" I was also asked to make hair tutorial videos by a friend of mine at work. Even though I may throw in a video of my own from time to time, for now I'm working on picking out all of my favorites from other vloggers that I hope you also enjoy! The plus side too: you won't have to sift through all of the other annoying videos to find the one that you can actually stand to watch until the end!

There will be seven categories, one for every day of the week. There will be: "No Fuss Mondays," "Tutorial Tuesdays," "Ukulele Wednesdays," "Throw Back Thursdays," "Foodie Fridays," "Saturday Styles," and "Sunday Surprise." Each category can be about various topics, e.g. "No Fuss Mondays" can be anything from a lazy hairstyle to quick ideas for lunch. Each day I'll be sharing a piece of me and the things that I find interesting.

I hope you all enjoy my posts and keep an eye out everyday on Facebook to see what's next!

The first official week will begin on 4/17/2017! Can't wait to get started! Happy Easter everyone! I hope you all have a wonderful day!

P.S. I have a cute video from one of my favorite movies Funny Face with Audrey Hepburn and Fred Astaire.


bottom of page